• Connector.

    Leon Knopp

    President
    leon@nu-way.us

    Leon started in transportation in 1974 as a driver, moving into operations, sales, administration, and upper management.

  • Connector.

    KIM DIGHTMAN

    Intermodal Dispatch
    kim@nu-way.us

    Kim has strong Intermodal Freight dispatch experience and extensive knowledge in maintaining and solving complex logistical issues.

  • Connector.

    Paul Annala

    Operations Manager
    paul@nu-way.us

    Paul has 10 years of experience in operations and safety management.

  • Connector.

    RICHARD CASTRO

    Corporate Develepment & Marketing
    richard@nu-way.us

    Richard has 40 years experience in Transportation working in Executive Management, Finance, and Sales.

  • Connector.

    LAURI BRIDGES

    Administration & Dispatch
    lauri@nu-way.us

    Lauri has over 15 years’ experience working administration, receivables accounting and customer invoicing. Lauri also has experience working for several large Intermodal Marketing Companies.

  • Connector.

    Mike Lawrence

    Contracted Safety & Compliance Officer
    lawrence.mike51@gmail.com

    Mike provides independent advice on safety and compliance matters. Mike is a former Washington State Patrol Commercial Vehicle Officer, owns Mike Lawrence and Company and in those capacities has completed over 10,000 safety inspections. Mike’s 25 year career in Commercial Vehicle Safety and Compliance and his independence from Nu-Way provides a solid foundation for compliance matters.

Get in Touch

We always love to hear from our customers and prospects.


Hours


Monday – Friday 0600 – 1700

Saturday By Prior Arrangement

Sunday By Prior Arrangement

Address 2102 Milwaukee Way, Tacoma, WA 98421

Contact


Phone (253) 939-4222

Toll Free (800) 423-6867

Fax (253) 939-9896

Email dispatch@nu-way.us

Contact Form